Physical Therapy School Listings Home            

   Radiology
 Schools Feedback Feedback

Radiology
 Schools Feedback
Site Search




Radiology
 Listings
Radiology
 Careers
Radiology Schools FAQs
Radiology Schools Examination
Radiology Schools Reference Books
Radiology Schools Job Info
Radiology Terminology
Anatomy Top Schools/School Rankings

View Radiology Schools, Colleges & Universities in USA - Australia - Canada - New Zealand - United Kingdom

List of Radiology, Radiology Technicians, Radiology Assistant, Radiology education, Radiology Programs Schools Colleges & Universities in California (CA) USA.

Bakersfield College

Associate in Science - Radiologic Technology
1801 Panorama Drive
Bakersfield, CA, 93305
Nancy J. Perkins, M.A., R.T.
661.395.4284
nperkins@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Cabrillo College
Associate in Science - Radiologic Technology
6500 Soquel Drive
Aptos, CA, 95003
Ann S. Smeltzer, B.S., R.T.
831.479.5056
ansmeltz@cabrillo.edu

California State University, Long Beach
Bachelor of Science - Radiation Therapy
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, CA, 90840-4902
Stephanie Eatmon, Ed.D., R.T., FASRT
562.985.7507
seatmon@csulb.edu
 

California State University, Northridge
Bachelor of Science - Radiologic Sciences
18111 Nordhoff Street
Northridge, CA, 91330-8285
Anita M. Slechta, M.S., R.T.
818.677.2475
anita.slechta@csun.edu

Canada College
Associate in Science - Radiologic Technology
4200 Farm Hill Boulevard
Redwood City, CA, 94061
Rafael A. Rivera, B.S., R.T.
650.306.3283
riverar@smccd.net

Central California School of Continuing Education
Certificate - Radiologic Technology
3195 McMillan #F
San Luis Obispo, CA, 93401
Robert Desch, M.A., R.T.
805.543.9123
ccsce@ccsce.org

Chaffey College
Associate in Science - Radiologic Technology
5885 Haven Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga, CA, 91737-3002
Andrea Guillen Dutton, M.Ed., R.T.
909.652.7603
andrea.dutton@chaffey.edu

Charles R. Drew University of Medicine & Science, College of Science and Health
Associate in Science - Radiography
Bachelor of Science - Radiography

1731 East 120th Street
Los Angeles, CA, 90059-3025
Eugene Hasson, M.S., R.T.
323.563.5885
euhasson@cdrewu.edu

City College of San Francisco
Associate in Science
50 Phelan Avenue, Box S91
San Francisco, CA, 94112
Mr. Les K. Yim, B.S., R.T.
415.239.3458
lyim@ccsf.edu

City of Hope National Medical Center
Certificate - Radiologic Therapy
1500 East Duarte Road
Duarte, CA, 91010
Christine J. Forell, B.S., R.T.
626.301.8247
cforell@coh.org

Crafton Hills College
Certificate - Radiologic Technology
11711 Sand Canyon Road
Yucaipa, CA, 92399
Morris Hunter, M.A., R.T.
909.580.3540
hunterm@armc.sbcounty.gov
 

Cypress College
Associate in Science - Radiologic Technology
9200 Valley View Street
Cypress, CA, 90630-5897
Robert J. Parelli, M.A., R.T.
714.484.7000 (Ext. 47283)
rparelli@cypresscollege.edu

East Los Angeles Education and Career Center
Certificate - Radiologic Technology
2100 Marengo Street
Los Angeles, CA, 90033
Alicia Ortiz, M.Ed., R.T.
323.223.1283 (Ext. 161)
aokp2@sbcglobal.net

El Camino College
Associate in Science - Radiologic Technology
16007 South Crenshaw Boulevard
Torrance, CA, 90506
Dawn N. Charman, M.Ed., R.T.
310.660.3247
dguzman@elcamino.edu

Foothill College
Associate in Science - Radiologic Technology
12345 El Monte Road
Los Altos Hills, CA, 94022-4599
Bonny M. Wheeler, M.A., R.T.
650.949.7563
WheelerBonny@foothill.edu

Fresno City College
Associate in Science - Radiologic Technology
1101 East University Avenue
Fresno, CA, 93741
Joseph J. Shultz, M.Ed., R.T.
559.244.2618
joseph.shultz@fresnocitycollege.edu

Kaiser Permanente School of Allied Health Sciences/Kaiser MC

Certificate - Radiography
938 Marina Way South
Richmond, CA, 94804-3739
Gregory J. Wheeler, B.A., R.T.
510.231.5032
Gregory.Wheeler@kp.org

Loma Linda University
Certificate - Radiation Therapy
Associate in Science - Medical Radiography
School of Allied Health Professions
Nichol Hall - Room A829
Loma Linda, CA, 92350
Carol A.L. Davis, M.A., R.T.
909.558.7368
cadavis@llu.edu
 

Los Angeles City College
Associate in Science - Radiologic Technology
855 North Vermont Avenue
Los Angeles, CA, 90029
John G. Radtke, M.A., CRT
323.953.4000 (Ext. 2943)
JGR5150@Yahoo.com
 

L.A. County Harbor/UCLA Medical Center

Certificate
1000 West Carson Street, Box 27
Torrance, CA, 90509-2910
Ms. Tuyen T. Bui, M.S.H.S., R.T.
310.222.2825
tubui@ladhs.org

Maric College
Certificate - Radiologic Technology
6180 Laurel Canyon Blvd # 101
North Hollywood, CA 91606
(818) 763-2563
Melissa L. Wallschlaeger, B.S.R.S., R.T.
818.763.2563 (Ext. 248)
mwallschlaeger@mariccollege.edu

Merced College
Associate in Science - Diagnostic Radiologic Technology
3600 M Street Box #7
Merced, CA, 95348-2898
K. Judy Rose, M.A., R.T.
209.384.6132
rose.j@mccd.edu

Merritt College
Associate in Science - Radiologic Science
12500 Campus Drive
Oakland, CA, 94619
Jennifer L. Yates, M.S., R.T.
510.436.2427
jyates@peralta.edu

Moorpark College
Associate Degree - Radiologic Technology
7075 Campus Road
Moorpark, CA, 93021
Guadalupe Aldana, M.S., R.T.
805.378.1400 (Ext. 1632)
laldana@vcccd.edu

Mt. San Antonio College
Associate in Science - Radiologic Technology
1100 North Grand Avenue
Walnut, CA, 91789-1399
David L. McLaughlin, M.A.Ed., R.T.
909.594.5611 (Ext. 4790)
dmclaugh@mtsac.edu

Orange Coast College
Associate in Arts - Radiologic Technology
2701 Fairview Road P.O. Box 5005
Costa Mesa, CA, 92628-5005
Mr. Loren A. Sachs, M.A., R.T.
714.432.5540
lsachs@mail.occ.cccd.edu

Pasadena City College
Certificate - Radiologic Technology
Associate in Science - Radiologic Technology

1570 East Colorado Boulevard
Pasadena, CA, 91106-2003
Barbara A. Kissel, M.B.A., R.T.
626.585.7271
bakissel@pasadena.edu

Peninsula Medical Center/Mills-Peninsula Health Services
Certificate - Radiologic Technology
1501 Trousdale Drive
Burlingame, CA, 94010
Patricia Sperry, M.S., R.T.
650.696.5519
sperryp@sutterhealth.org

Pima Medical Institute
Associate in Occupational Science - Radiography
780 Bay Blvd. #101
Chula Vista, CA 91910
800-477-PIMA
Lisa F. Schmidt, Ph.D., R.T.
619.425.3200 (Ext. 121)
lschmidt@pmi.edu
 

San Diego Mesa College
Associate Degree - Radiologic Technology
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

7250 Mesa College Drive
San Diego, CA, 92111
Christine Kinney
619.388.2666
ckinney@sdccd.edu

Santa Barbara City College
Associate in Science - Radiography
721 Cliff Drive
Santa Barbara, CA, 93109-2394
Debra S. McMahan, M.S.H.S., R.T.
805.965.0581 (Ext. 2504)
McMahan@sbcc.edu

Santa Rosa Junior College
Certificate - Radiologic Technology
Associate in Science - Radiologic Technology
1501 Mendocino Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA, 95401-4395
Xuan Michael Ho, Ph.D., R.T.
707.527.4346
xho@santarosa.edu

San Joaquin General Hospital
Certificate - Radiologic Technology
P.O. Box 1020
Stockton, CA, 95201
John S. Job, M.A., R.T.
209.468.6233
jjob@sjgh.org

Yuba Community College
Associate in Arts - Radiologic Technology
2088 North Beale Road
Marysville, CA, 95901
Angela Willson, Ph.D., R.T.
530.741.6960
awillson@yccd.edu

 


 



 

 



 


 


 


 

 

 

 




 


 

View Radiology Schools, Colleges & Universities in USA - Australia - Canada - New Zealand - United Kingdom

Our Network Of Sites:
Apply 4 Admissions.com               | A2ZColleges.com  | OpenLearningWorld.com  | Totaram.com
Anatomy Colleges.com                 | Anesthesiology Schools.com  | Architecture Colleges.com | Audiology Schools.com
Cardiology Colleges.com            | Dermatology Schools.com | Epidemiology Schools.com | Gastroenterology Schools.com
Hematology Schools.com             | Immunology Schools.com  | Kinesiology Schools.com   | Language Colleges.com
Music Colleges.com                   | Nephrology Schools.com | Neurology Schools.com | Neurosurgery Schools.com
Obstetrics Schools.com              | Oncology Schools.com | Ophthalmology Schools.com | Orthopedics Schools.com
Osteopathy Schools.com             | Otolaryngology Schools.com | Pathology Schools.com  | Pediatrics Schools.com
Physical Therapy Colleges.com  | Plastic Surgery Schools.com | Podiatry Schools.com  | Psychiatry Schools.com
Pulmonary Schools.com  | Radiology Schools.com | Sports Medicine Schools.com | Surgery Schools.com
Toxicology Schools.com  | US Law Colleges.com | US Med Schools.com | US Dental Schools.com

Copyright 2000-2011 Radiology Schools, All Right Reserved. | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer