Physical Therapy School Listings Home            

   Radiology
 Schools Feedback Feedback

Radiology
 Schools Feedback
Site Search




Radiology
 Listings
Radiology
 Careers
Radiology Schools FAQs
Radiology Schools Examination
Radiology Schools Reference Books
Radiology Schools Job Info
Radiology Terminology
Anatomy Top Schools/School Rankings

View Radiology Schools, Colleges & Universities in USA - Australia - Canada - New Zealand - United Kingdom

List of Radiology, Radiology Technicians, Radiology Assistant, Radiology education, Radiology Programs Schools Colleges & Universities in Florida (FL) USA.

 

21st Century Oncology, Inc. - School for Radiation Therapy Technology
Certificate - Radiography
1419 S.E. 8th Terrace
Cape Coral, FL, 33990
Claire M. Skowronski, M.S., R.T., CMD
239.573.5972
cskowronski@rtsx.com

Bethesda Memorial Hospital, Inc.
Certificate - Radiography
2815 South Seacrest Boulevard
Boynton Beach, FL, 33435
Charles Edward Lockett, B.S., R.T.(CV)
561.737.7733 (Ext. 4792)
eddie.lockett@bethesdahealthcare.com

Brevard Community College
Associate in Science - Radiography
1519 Clearlake Road
Cocoa, FL, 32922
Susan A. Sheehan, M.S., R.T.
321.433.7591
sheehans@brevardcc.edu

Edison College
Associate in Science - Radiologic Technology
8099 College Parkway, S.W.
Ft. Myers, FL, 33906
James E. Mayhew, M.S., R.T.
239.489.9110
jmayhew@edison.edu

Florida Hospital College of Health Sciences
Associate in Science - Radiography
671 Winyah Drive
Orlando, FL, 32803
Ms. Genese M. Gibson, M.A., R.T.
407.303.7747 (Ext. 1077)
genese_gibson@fhchs.edu

Gulf Coast Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography
5230 West U.S. Highway 98
Panama City, FL, 32401-1041
DeeAnn VanDerSchaaf, B.S.R.S., R.T.
850.913.3318
dvanderschaaf@gulfcoast.edu

Halifax Health Medical Center
Certificate - Radiation Therapy
303 N. Clyde Morris Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL, 32114
Darcie J. Nethery, Ph.D., R.T.
386.254.4075 (Ext. 3509)
darcie.nethery@halifax.org

Hillsborough Community College
Certificate - Radiography
Associate in Science - Radiography

4001 Tampa Bay Boulevard
Tampa, FL, 33614
Karen M. Nelson, M.S., R.T.
813.253.7372
knelson@hccfl.edu

Indian River Community College
Associate in Science - Radiography
3209 Virginia Avenue
Fort Pierce, FL, 34981
Gary W. Shaver, Ed.D., R.T.
772.462.7541
gshaver@ircc.edu

Keiser University
Associate of Science Degree - Radiologic Technology
1800 Business Park Blvd
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
(386) 255-1707
Gloria E. Wyatt, B.S., R.T.
386.274.5060 (Ext. 108)
gwyatt@keiseruniversity.edu

Lakeland Regional Medical Center
Certificate - Radiologic Technology
P.O. Box 95448
Lakeland, FL, 33804
Lynn C. Sadler, M.S.R.S., R.T.
863.687.1100 (Ext. 3769)
lynn.sadler@lrmc.com
 

Manatee Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography
5840 26th Street, West
P.O. Box 1849
Bradenton, FL, 32407
Patrick W. Patterson, M.S., R.T.(N), CNMT
941.752.5520
patterp@mccfl.edu
 

Marion County School of Radiologic Technology
Certificate - Radiologic Technology
1014 S.W. 7th Road
Ocala, FL, 34474
Timothy Richardson, M.A., R.T.
352.671.7222
timothy.richardson@marion.k12.fl.us

Mayo Clinic Jacksonville
Certificate - Radiography
4500 San Pablo Road
Jacksonville, FL, 32224
Stanley R. Olejniczak, M.S., R.T.
904.953.7837
olejniczak.stanley@mayo.edu

Miami Dade College (Medical Center Campus)
Certificate - Radiography
Associate in Science - Radiography
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

950 N.W. 20th Street
Miami, FL, 33127
Deborah Hughes, M.B.A., R.T.
305.237.4034
dhughes@mdc.edu

MedVance Institute
Associate Degree - Radiologic Technology
4850 West Oakland Park Blvd., Suite 200
Ft. Lauderdale, FL, 33313
Marie C. Hamilton, M.Ed., R.T.
954.587.7100
marie.hamilton@medvance.edu

Palm Beach Community College
Associate in Science - Radiography
3160 PGA Boulevard
Palm Beach Gardens, FL, 33410-2893
Vicki E. Shaver, Ed.D., R.T.
561.207.5067
shaverv@pbcc.edu

Pensacola Junior College (Warrington Campus)
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography
Allied Health Department
5555 W. Highway 98
Pensacola, FL, 32507-1097
Marilyn K. Coseo, Ed.D., R.T.
850.484.2305
mcoseo@pjc.edu
 

Polk Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography
999 Avenue H, N.E.
Winter Haven, FL, 33881-4299
Barbara A. Koontz, M.A., R.T.
863.297.1010 (Ext. 4064)
bkoontz@polk.edu
 

St. Vincent's Medical Center
Certificate - Radiologic Technology
P.O. Box 2982
Jacksonville, FL, 32204
Karen F. Nevins, M.S.H.A., R.T.
904.308.8552
knevins@jaxhealth.com

St. Petersburg College
Associate in Science - Radiography
P. O. Box 13489
St. Petersburg, FL, 33733-3489
John M. Fleming, M.Ed., R.T.(MR)
727.341.3758
fleming.john@spcollege.edu
 

Santa Fe Community College
Associate in Science Radiography
3000 N.W. 83rd Street
Gainesville, FL, 32606
Barbara A. Konter, B.S., R.T.
352.395.5702
bobbie.konter@sfcc.edu

SHANDS Jacksonville
Certificate - Radiography
655 West Eighth Street
Jacksonville, FL, 32209
Thomas A. Graham, B.S., R.T.
904.244.3274
thomas.graham@jax.ufl.edu

University of Central Florida
Bachelor of Science - Radiologic Sciences
PO Box 162205
Orlando, FL, 32816-2205
Susan D. Gosnell, M.S., R.T.(MR)
407.823.3415
sgosnell@mail.ucf.edu

University of Miami/Jackson Memorial Hospital Medical Center
Certificate - Radiologic Sciences
1611 N.W. 12th Avenue
Miami, FL, 33136-1094
Tometra P. Meadows, B.A., R.T.
305.585.6811
TMeadows@jhsmiami.org

Valencia Community College
Associate in Science - Radiography
P.O. Box 3028
MC 4-14
Orlando, FL, 32802-3028
Julie Anne McCaughtry, B.S., R.T.
407.582.1192
jmccaughtry@valenciacc.edu

West Boca Medical Center
Certificate - Radiography
21644 State Road 7
Boca Raton, FL, 33428
Raymond Mata, B.S., R.T.
561.488.8173
ray.mata@tenethealth.com
 

View Radiology Schools, Colleges & Universities in USA - Australia - Canada - New Zealand - United Kingdom

Our Network Of Sites:
Apply 4 Admissions.com               | A2ZColleges.com  | OpenLearningWorld.com  | Totaram.com
Anatomy Colleges.com                 | Anesthesiology Schools.com  | Architecture Colleges.com | Audiology Schools.com
Cardiology Colleges.com            | Dermatology Schools.com | Epidemiology Schools.com | Gastroenterology Schools.com
Hematology Schools.com             | Immunology Schools.com  | Kinesiology Schools.com   | Language Colleges.com
Music Colleges.com                   | Nephrology Schools.com | Neurology Schools.com | Neurosurgery Schools.com
Obstetrics Schools.com              | Oncology Schools.com | Ophthalmology Schools.com | Orthopedics Schools.com
Osteopathy Schools.com             | Otolaryngology Schools.com | Pathology Schools.com  | Pediatrics Schools.com
Physical Therapy Colleges.com  | Plastic Surgery Schools.com | Podiatry Schools.com  | Psychiatry Schools.com
Pulmonary Schools.com  | Radiology Schools.com | Sports Medicine Schools.com | Surgery Schools.com
Toxicology Schools.com  | US Law Colleges.com | US Med Schools.com | US Dental Schools.com

Copyright 2000-2011 Radiology Schools, All Right Reserved. | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer