Physical Therapy School Listings Home            

   Radiology
 Schools Feedback Feedback

Radiology
 Schools Feedback
Site Search




Radiology
 Listings
Radiology
 Careers
Radiology Schools FAQs
Radiology Schools Examination
Radiology Schools Reference Books
Radiology Schools Job Info
Radiology Terminology
Anatomy Top Schools/School Rankings

View Radiology Schools, Colleges & Universities in USA - Australia - Canada - New Zealand - United Kingdom

List of Radiology, Radiology Technicians, Radiology Assistant, Radiology education, Radiology Programs Schools Colleges & Universities in Indiana (IN) USA.
 

Ball State University
Associate in Science - Radiography
College of Sciences and Humanities
Dept. of Physiology and Health Sciences
Muncie, IN, 47306
Donna L. Long, M.S.M., R.T.(QM)
317.962.3284
dlong2@clarian.org
 

Columbus Regional Hospital
Certificate - Radiologic Technology
2400 East 17th Street
Columbus, IN, 47201
Karen A. Frazier, M.S., R.T.
812.376.5354
kfrazier@crh.org

Community Hospital East/Community Health Network
Certificate - Radiologic Technology
1500 North Ritter Avenue
Indianapolis, IN, 46219
Meryem Cole, B.S., R.T.
317.355.5867
mcole@ecommunity.com

Good Samaritan Hospital
Certificate
520 South 7th Street
Vincennes, IN, 47591
Roger D. Sterling, B.S., R.T.
812.885.8011
rsterling@gshvin.org

Fort Wayne School of Radiography
Certificate - Radiography
700 Broadway
Fort Wayne, IN, 46802
Cheryl A. Duncan, B.S., R.T.(QM)
260.425.3990
cheryl.duncan@parkview.com


Hancock Regional Hospital
Certificate - Radiologic Technology
801 North State Street
Greenfield, IN, 46140
Vaughn E. Sutton, B.S., R.T.
317.468.4468
vsutton@hancockregional.org

Indiana University Kokomo
Associate in Science - Radiography
2300 South Washington Street
Kokomo, IN, 46904-9003
John O. Hughey, M.S., R.T.
765.455.9329
johughey@iuk.edu

Indiana University Northwest College of Health and Human Services
Bachelor of Science - Radiography
Associate in Science - Radiography

3400 Broadway
Gary, IN, 46408-1197
Dorothy B. Rytczak, B.S., R.T.
219.981.4204
drytczak@iun.edu
 
Indiana University School of Medicine, Department of Radiation Oncology
Bachelor of Science - Radiography
Associate in Science - Radiography

Indiana Cancer Pavilion RT041
535 Barnhill Drive
Indianapolis, IN, 46202
Donna Kay Dunn, M.S., R.T.
317.274.1302
dodunn@iupui.edu

Indiana University South Bend
Associate in Science - Radiography
1700 Mishawaka Avenue P.O. Box 7111
South Bend, IN, 46634-7111
James H. Howard, M.S.Ed., R.T.
574.520.5569
jhhoward@iusb.edu

Ivy Tech Community College-Bloomington
Associate in Science - Radiologic Technology
200 Daniels Way
Bloomington, IN, 47404
Larry G. Swafford, Ph.D., R.T.
812.330.6223
lswafford3@ivytech.edu
 

Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana
Associate in Science - Radiologic Technology
9301 E. 59th St.
Indianapolis, IN, 46216
Ann J. Wilcox, M.S.Ed., R.T.
317.921.4438
asisel@ivytech.edu

Ivy Tech Community College-Wabash Valley Region
Associate in Science - Radiologic Technology
8000 S. Education Drive
Terre Haute, IN, 47802
Lou Ann Wisbey, M.S., R.T.
812.298.2242
lwisbey@ivytech.edu
 

King's Daughters' Hospital and Health Services
Certificate - Radiology
One King's Daughters' Dr., P.O. Box 447
Madison, IN, 47250
Deborah A. Bazinet, M.B.A., R.T.
812.265.0633
bazinetd@kdhhs.org

Reid Hospital & Health Care Services
Certificate - Radiologic Technology
1401 Chester Boulevard
Richmond, IN, 47374
Roger A. Preston, M.S.R.S., R.T.
765.983.3167
prestoro@reidhosp.com
 
St. Joseph Hospital/St. Vincent Health
Certificate - Radiography
2001 W. 86th Street
Indianapolis, IN, 46260
Mark E. Adkins, M.S.Ed., R.T.(QM)
317.338.3879
meadkins@stvincent.org

University of Saint Francis
Associate in Science - Radiologic Technology
2701 Spring Street
Fort Wayne, IN, 46808
Donna J. Lyke, M.S., R.T.(QM)
260.399.7700 (Ext. 8567)
dlyke@sf.edu

University of Southern Indiana
Associate Degree - Radiologic Technology
8600 University Boulevard
Evansville, IN, 47712
Martin A. Reed, Ph.D., R.T.
812.464.1894
mreed@usi.edu


 

 

 

View Radiology Schools, Colleges & Universities in USA - Australia - Canada - New Zealand - United Kingdom

Our Network Of Sites:
Apply 4 Admissions.com               | A2ZColleges.com  | OpenLearningWorld.com  | Totaram.com
Anatomy Colleges.com                 | Anesthesiology Schools.com  | Architecture Colleges.com | Audiology Schools.com
Cardiology Colleges.com            | Dermatology Schools.com | Epidemiology Schools.com | Gastroenterology Schools.com
Hematology Schools.com             | Immunology Schools.com  | Kinesiology Schools.com   | Language Colleges.com
Music Colleges.com                   | Nephrology Schools.com | Neurology Schools.com | Neurosurgery Schools.com
Obstetrics Schools.com              | Oncology Schools.com | Ophthalmology Schools.com | Orthopedics Schools.com
Osteopathy Schools.com             | Otolaryngology Schools.com | Pathology Schools.com  | Pediatrics Schools.com
Physical Therapy Colleges.com  | Plastic Surgery Schools.com | Podiatry Schools.com  | Psychiatry Schools.com
Pulmonary Schools.com  | Radiology Schools.com | Sports Medicine Schools.com | Surgery Schools.com
Toxicology Schools.com  | US Law Colleges.com | US Med Schools.com | US Dental Schools.com

Copyright 2000-2011 Radiology Schools, All Right Reserved. | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer