Physical Therapy School Listings Home            

   Radiology
 Schools Feedback Feedback

Radiology
 Schools Feedback
Site Search




Radiology
 Listings
Radiology
 Careers
Radiology Schools FAQs
Radiology Schools Examination
Radiology Schools Reference Books
Radiology Schools Job Info
Radiology Terminology
Anatomy Top Schools/School Rankings

View Radiology Schools, Colleges & Universities in USA - Australia - Canada - New Zealand - United Kingdom

List of Radiology, Radiology Technicians, Radiology Assistant, Radiology education, Radiology Programs Schools Colleges & Universities in Massachusetts (MA) USA.

Bunker Hill Community College
Associate in Science - Medical Radiography
250 New Rutherford Avenue
Boston, MA, 02129-2925
Donna M. Misrati, M.B.A., R.T.(R)(CT)
617.228.2197
dmisrati@bhcc.mass.edu
 

Holyoke Community College
Associate in Science - Radiologic Technology
303 Homestead Avenue
Holyoke, MA, 01040
Holly S. Martin, B.S.R.S., R.T.(R)(CT)
413.552.2460
hmartin@hcc.mass.edu

Laboure College
Associate in Science - Radiation Therapy
2120 Dorchester Avenue
Boston, MA, 02124-5698
Pauline E. Clancy, M.S., R.T.(T)
617.296.8300 (Ext. 4044)
pauline_clancy@laboure.edu

Massasoit Community College
Associate in Science - Radiologic Technology
One Massasoit Boulevard
Brockton, MA, 02302
Nancy J. Sutcliffe, M.Ed., R.T.(R)(QM)
508.588.9100 (Ext. 1784)
NSutcliffe@Massasoit.Mass.edu

Massachusetts College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences
Bachelor of Science - Radiologic Sciences
179 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA, 02115-5896
Susan B. Belinsky, Ed.D., R.T.(R)(T)
617.732.2261
sbelinsky@mcphs.edu

MassBay Community College
Associate in Science - Radiologic Technology
19 Flagg Drive
Framingham, MA, 01702
Micheal Glisson, Ph.D., R.T.(R)
508.270.4031
mglisson@massbay.edu

MGH Institute of Health Professions
Certificate - Radiologic Technology
Charlestown Navy Yard
36 1st Avenue
Boston, MA, 02129-4557
Richard Terrass, M.Ed., R.T.(R)
617.726.0781
rterrass@mghihp.edu

Middlesex Community College
Associate in Science - Radiologic Technology
591 Springs Road
Bedford, MA, 01730-1197
William Darmody, M.Ed., R.T.(R)(MR)
781.280.3942
darmodyw@middlesex.mass.edu
 

Northern Essex Community College (Lawrence Campus)
Associate in Science - Radiologic Technology
45 Franklin Street
Lawrence, MA, 01841-4911
Nancy Garcia, M.Ed., R.T.(R)
978.738.7493
ngarcia@necc.mass.edu

Regis College
Associate in Science - Medical Radiography
170 Governors Avenue
Medford, MA, 02155
James V. Lampka, M.S., R.T.(R)
781.306.6658
jlampka@lmh.edu

Roxbury Community College
Associate in Science - Radiology Technology
1234 Columbus Avenue
Boston, MA, 02120
Georgeann Jenkins, M.Ed., R.T.(R)(M)
617.541.5313
gjenkins@rcc.mass.edu

Springfield Technical Community College
Associate in Science - Radiography
One Armory Square P.O. Box 9000
Springfield, MA, 01102-9000
Anthony J. Kapadoukakis, Ph.D., R.T.(R)
413.755.4850
akapadoukakis@stcc.edu
 

Suffolk University
Certificate (Post-Baccalaureate) - Radiation Therapy
Bachelor of Science - Radiation Biology
Physics Department
41 Temple Street
Boston, MA, 02114
Gina C. Passmore, M.S., R.T.(R)
617.573.1995
gpassmore@suffolk.edu

Quinsigamond Community College
Associate in Science - Radiologic Technology
670 West Boylston Street
Worcester, MA, 01606-2092
Linda LeFave, M.Ed., R.T.(R)(M)(QM)
508.854.4289
lindal@qcc.mass.edu

 

 


 

View Radiology Schools, Colleges & Universities in USA - Australia - Canada - New Zealand - United Kingdom

Our Network Of Sites:
Apply 4 Admissions.com               | A2ZColleges.com  | OpenLearningWorld.com  | Totaram.com
Anatomy Colleges.com                 | Anesthesiology Schools.com  | Architecture Colleges.com | Audiology Schools.com
Cardiology Colleges.com            | Dermatology Schools.com | Epidemiology Schools.com | Gastroenterology Schools.com
Hematology Schools.com             | Immunology Schools.com  | Kinesiology Schools.com   | Language Colleges.com
Music Colleges.com                   | Nephrology Schools.com | Neurology Schools.com | Neurosurgery Schools.com
Obstetrics Schools.com              | Oncology Schools.com | Ophthalmology Schools.com | Orthopedics Schools.com
Osteopathy Schools.com             | Otolaryngology Schools.com | Pathology Schools.com  | Pediatrics Schools.com
Physical Therapy Colleges.com  | Plastic Surgery Schools.com | Podiatry Schools.com  | Psychiatry Schools.com
Pulmonary Schools.com  | Radiology Schools.com | Sports Medicine Schools.com | Surgery Schools.com
Toxicology Schools.com  | US Law Colleges.com | US Med Schools.com | US Dental Schools.com

Copyright 2000-2011 Radiology Schools, All Right Reserved. | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer