Physical Therapy School Listings Home            

   Radiology
 Schools Feedback Feedback

Radiology
 Schools Feedback
Site Search




Radiology
 Listings
Radiology
 Careers
Radiology Schools FAQs
Radiology Schools Examination
Radiology Schools Reference Books
Radiology Schools Job Info
Radiology Terminology
Anatomy Top Schools/School Rankings

View Radiology Schools, Colleges & Universities in USA - Australia - Canada - New Zealand - United Kingdom

List of Radiology, Radiology Technicians, Radiology Assistant, Radiology education, Radiology Programs Schools Colleges & Universities in North Carolina (NC) USA.


Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

340 Victoria Road
Asheville, NC, 28801
Debra J. Reese, M.P.H., R.T.(R)
828.254.1921 (Ext. 282)
dreese@abtech.edu

Cape Fear Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

411 North Front Street
Wilmington, NC, 28401
Donna M. Collentine, M.A., R.T.(R)
910.362.7298
dcollentine@cfcc.edu
 

Carolinas College of Health Sciences
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology

P.O. Box 32861
Charlotte, NC, 28232-2861
Roy M. Smither, II, M.A., R.T.(R)
704.355.2446
roy.smither@carolinashealthcare.org

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

2855 Hickory Boulevard
Hudson, NC, 28638
Rosanne Y. Annas, B.S., R.T.(R)
828.726.2358
rannas@cccti.edu

Carteret Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

3505 Arendell Street
Morehead City, NC, 28557-2989
Elaine M. Fuge, M.Ed., R.T.(R)
252.222.6165
fugee@carteret.edu

Cleveland Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

137 South Post Road
Shelby, NC, 28150
Alease Rousseau, M.A., R.T.(R)
704.484.4091
rousseau@cleveland.cc.nc.us


Edgecombe Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

225 Tarboro Street
Rocky Mount, NC, 27801
Deborah L. Rossi, M.S., L.R.T.
252.446.0436 (Ext. 386)
rossid@edgecombe.edu

Fayetteville Technical Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

2201 Hull Road
P.O. Box 35236
Fayetteville, NC, 28303-0236
Anita L. McKnight, B.H.S., R.T.(R)
910.678.8303
mcknigha@faytechcc.edu

Forsyth Technical Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

2100 Silas Creek Parkway
Winston-Salem, NC, 27104
Christina R. Gibson, M.P.H., R.T.(R)(T)
336.734.7184
cgibson@forsythtech.edu

Johnston Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

P.O. Box 2350
Smithfield, NC, 27577-2350
Ann P. Jackson, B.S., R.T.(R)
919.209.2156
jacksona@johnstoncc.edu


Lenoir Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

P.O. Box 188
Kinston, NC, 28502-0188
Mr. Bobby G. Austin, M.S.R.S., R.T.(R)(CV)(M)(CT)(MR)
252.527.6223 (Ext. 814)
baustin@lenoircc.edu

Presbyterian Hospital/Presbyterian Healthcare System
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

200 Hawthorne Lane P.O. Box 33549
Charlotte, NC, 28233-3549
Elizabeth S. Shields, B.S., R.T.(R)
704.384.5104
esshields@novanthealth.org

Pitt Community College
Certificate - Radiography
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

P.O. Drawer 7007
Greenville, NC, 27835-7007
Freida Elaine Spencer, B.S., R.T.(T)
252.493.7452
espencer@email.pittcc.edu


Rowan-Cabarrus Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

P.O. Box 1595
Salisbury, NC, 28145-1595
Ms. Frankie W. Lyons, M.H.A., R.T.(R)(M)
704.216.3719
lyonsf@rowancabarrus.edu

South College-Asheville
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology

29 Turtle Creek Drive
Asheville, NC, 28803
Jane C. Sims, M.S.Ed., R.T.(R)(M)
828.398.2529
jsims@southcollegenc.edu


Southwestern Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

447 College Drive
Sylva, NC, 28779
Meg R. Rollins, M.S.R.S., R.T.(R)(N)
828.586.4091 (Ext. 320)
mrollins@southwesterncc.edu


The Moses H. Cone Memorial Hospital/ Moses Cone Health System
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

1200 North Elm Street
Greensboro, NC, 27401-1020
Charlotte Rene Parrish, B.S., R.T.(R)
336.832.7487
rene.parrish@mosescone.com


University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Bachelor of Science - Medical Imaging
Certificate - Radiography
Certificate - Radiologist Assistance

Division of Radiologic Sciences
Bondurant Hall, CB #7130, Suite 3050
Chapel Hill, NC, 27599-7130
Joy J. Renner, M.A., R.T.(R)
919.966.5147
jrenner@med.unc.edu

Vance-Granville Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

P.O. Box 917
Creedmoor, NC, 27536
Angela M. Thomas, B.A., R.T.(R)
919.528.4737 (Ext. 3517)
thomasa@vgcc.edu

Wake Technical Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Magnetic Resonance Imaging

9101 Fayetteville Road
Raleigh, NC, 27603-5696
Deborah J. Wood, M.Ed., R.T.(R)(M)
919.747.0033
djwood@waketech.edu

Wilkes Regional Medical Center
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

P.O. Box 609
1508 West D Street
North Wilkesboro, NC, 28659
Linda G. Vickery, B.S., R.T.(R)(CT)
336.651.8449
lvickery@wilkesregional.com

 

View Radiology Schools, Colleges & Universities in USA - Australia - Canada - New Zealand - United Kingdom

Our Network Of Sites:
Apply 4 Admissions.com               | A2ZColleges.com  | OpenLearningWorld.com  | Totaram.com
Anatomy Colleges.com                 | Anesthesiology Schools.com  | Architecture Colleges.com | Audiology Schools.com
Cardiology Colleges.com            | Dermatology Schools.com | Epidemiology Schools.com | Gastroenterology Schools.com
Hematology Schools.com             | Immunology Schools.com  | Kinesiology Schools.com   | Language Colleges.com
Music Colleges.com                   | Nephrology Schools.com | Neurology Schools.com | Neurosurgery Schools.com
Obstetrics Schools.com              | Oncology Schools.com | Ophthalmology Schools.com | Orthopedics Schools.com
Osteopathy Schools.com             | Otolaryngology Schools.com | Pathology Schools.com  | Pediatrics Schools.com
Physical Therapy Colleges.com  | Plastic Surgery Schools.com | Podiatry Schools.com  | Psychiatry Schools.com
Pulmonary Schools.com  | Radiology Schools.com | Sports Medicine Schools.com | Surgery Schools.com
Toxicology Schools.com  | US Law Colleges.com | US Med Schools.com | US Dental Schools.com

Copyright 2000-2011 Radiology Schools, All Right Reserved. | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer