Physical Therapy School Listings Home            

   Radiology
 Schools Feedback Feedback

Radiology
 Schools Feedback
Site Search




Radiology
 Listings
Radiology
 Careers
Radiology Schools FAQs
Radiology Schools Examination
Radiology Schools Reference Books
Radiology Schools Job Info
Radiology Terminology
Anatomy Top Schools/School Rankings

View Radiology Schools, Colleges & Universities in USA - Australia - Canada - New Zealand - United Kingdom

List of Radiology, Radiology Technicians, Radiology Assistant, Radiology education, Radiology Programs Schools Colleges & Universities in New York (NY) USA.
 

Arnot-Ogden Medical Center
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

600 Roe Avenue
Elmira, NY, 14905-1676
Ellen R. Richards, M.P.S., R.T.(R)
607.737.4289
erichards@aomc.org

Bronx Community College of the City University of New York
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology

Univ. Ave. & West 181 St. CPH 222
Bronx, NY, 10453
Virginia M. Mishkin, M.S., R.T.(R)(M)(QM)
718.289.5396
virginia.mishkin@bcc.cuny.edu

Broome Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology

1014 Upper Front Street
Binghamton, NY, 13901
Nancy E. Button, M.S., R.T.(R)
607.778.5070
button_n@sunybroome.edu

Champlain Valley Physicians Hospital Medical Center
Certificate - Radiology

75 Beekman Street
Plattsburgh, NY, 12901
Fayrene M. Ashline, B.S., R.T.(R)(M)(N)
518.562.7510
fashline@cvph.org

C.W. Post Campus/Long Island University
Bachelor of Science - Radiologic Technology

720 Northern Boulevard
Brookville, NY, 11548-1300
James F. Joyce, M.S., R.T.(R)(M)(QM)
516.299.3075
jjoyce@liu.edu

Erie Community College (City Campus)
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology

121 Ellicott Street
Buffalo, NY, 14203
Patricia A. Bennewitz, M.S.Ed., R.T.(T)
716.851.1048
bennewitz@ecc.edu

Glens Falls Hospital
Certificate - Radiography

100 Park Street
Glens Falls, NY, 12801
Roger F. Weeden, Jr., M.S., R.T.(R)
518.926.7025
rweeden@glensfallshosp.org

Harlem Hospital Center
Certificate - Radiography

506 Lenox Avenue
Kountz Pavilion, 415
New York, NY, 10037
William A. Hall, M.P.H., R.T.(R)(MR)
212.939.3456
WAH47@columbia.edu

Hostos Community College of the City University of New York
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology

500 Grand Concourse A-307
Bronx, NY, 10451
Allen Solomon, M.S.Ed., R.T.(R)
718.518.4104
asolomon@hostos.cuny.edu

Long Island College Hospital
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

339 Hicks Street
Brooklyn, NY, 11201
Sergeo Guilbaud, B.S., R.T.(R)
718.780.1681
sguilbau@chpnet.org

Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
Certificate - Radiation Therapy

1275 York Avenue, Box 22
New York, NY, 10021
Wilson H. Apollo, B.A., R.T.(T)
212.639.6835
apollow@mskcc.org

Mercy Medical Center
Certificate - Radiography

1000 North Village Avenue
Rockville Centre, NY, 11570-1098
Barbara Geiger, M.A., R.T.(R)(M)
516.705.2272
barbara.geiger@chsli.org

Monroe Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology

1000 East Henrietta Road
Rochester, NY, 14623-5780
Eileen M. Doyle, M.P.A., R.T.(R)
585.292.2379
edoyle@monroecc.edu

Niagara County Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology

3111 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, NY, 14132
Carolyn Cianciosa, M.S., R.T.(R)
716.614.6416
ncccxray@verizon.net

Nassau Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology

One Education Drive
Garden City, NY, 11530
Catherine Smyth, M.A., R.T.(T)
516.572.7491
cquane@aol.com

New York City College of Technology
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology

300 Jay Street
Brooklyn, NY, 11201-2983
Mary Alice Browne, M.S., R.T.(R)(CV)(CT)(MR)
718.260.5361
mabrowne@citytech.cuny.edu

New York Methodist Hospital Center for Allied Health Education
Certificate - Radiography

1401 Kings Highway, 2nd Floor
Brooklyn, NY, 11229
Mary Reynolds, B.A., R.T.(T)
718.645.3500 (Ext. 121)
marybreynolds@aol.com

North Country Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology

23 Santanoni Ave. P.O. Box 89
Saranac Lake, NY, 12983-0089
Elizabeth A. Wasson, B.S., R.T.(R)(M)
518.891.2915 (Ext. 234)
ewasson@nccc.edu

Orange County Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

115 South Street
Middletown, NY, 10940
Robert M. Misiak, R.T.(R)
845.341.4275
bob.misiak@sunyorange.edu

Robert J. Hochstim School of Radiography at South Nassau Communities Hospital
Certificate - Radiology

One Healthy Way
Oceanside, NY, 11572
Gina M. Collins, M.P.A., R.T.(R)(M)
516.632.4678
gcollins@snch.org

St. Elizabeth Medical Center
Certificate - Radiography

2209 Genesee Street
Utica, NY, 13501
Janice M. Lutz, M.P.S., R.T.(R)(M)
315.798.8258
jlutz@stemc.org

St. James Mercy Hospital/St. James Mercy Health System
Certificate - Radiography

411 Canisteo Street
Hornell, NY, 14843
Lynne M. Freeland, M.S., R.T.(R)
607.324.8265
lfreeland@SJMH.org

St. John's University
Certificate - Radiography

8000 Utopia Parkway
Queens, NY, 11439
Caroline Burns, M.S., R.T.(R)(M)
718.990.8403
burnsc@stjohns.edu

St. Joseph's Medical Center
Certificate - Radiology

127 South Broadway
Yonkers, NY, 10701
Daniel J. Sorrentino, M.S., R.T.(R)
914.751.0391
daniel.sorrentino@saintjosephs.org


St. Luke's/Faxton-St. Luke's Healthcare
Certificate - Radiography

Champlin Road, P.O. Box 479
Utica, NY, 13503-0479
Rosemary Morin, M.S., R.T.(R)
315.624.6136
rmorin@mvnhealth.com

S.U.N.Y. Upstate Medical University
Bachelor of Science - Medical Imaging

750 East Adams Street
Syracuse, NY, 13210
Joan E. O'Brien, M.S.Ed., R.T.(T)
315.464.6937
obrienj@upstate.edu


SUNY/Westchester Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology

75 Grasslands Road
Valhalla, NY, 10595
Barbara Chakmakjian, M.S., R.T.(R)(M)
914.606.6882
barbara.chakmakjian@sunywcc.edu
 

Trocaire College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology

360 Choate Avenue
Buffalo, NY, 14220
Nancy L. Augustyn, M.S.Ed., R.T.(R)
716.826.1200 (Ext. 1243)
augustynn@trocaire.edu

W.C.A. Hospital
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

207 Foote Avenue
Jamestown, NY, 14701-0840
Christina M. Slojkowski, B.S., R.T.(R)
716.664.8366
Christina.Slojkowski@wcahospital.org

Winthrop-University Hospital
Certificate - Radiography

259 First Street
Mineola, NY, 11501
Mary Jo Perry, M.S., R.T.(R)(M)
516.663.2819
mperry@winthrop.org



 

View Radiology Schools, Colleges & Universities in USA - Australia - Canada - New Zealand - United Kingdom

Our Network Of Sites:
Apply 4 Admissions.com               | A2ZColleges.com  | OpenLearningWorld.com  | Totaram.com
Anatomy Colleges.com                 | Anesthesiology Schools.com  | Architecture Colleges.com | Audiology Schools.com
Cardiology Colleges.com            | Dermatology Schools.com | Epidemiology Schools.com | Gastroenterology Schools.com
Hematology Schools.com             | Immunology Schools.com  | Kinesiology Schools.com   | Language Colleges.com
Music Colleges.com                   | Nephrology Schools.com | Neurology Schools.com | Neurosurgery Schools.com
Obstetrics Schools.com              | Oncology Schools.com | Ophthalmology Schools.com | Orthopedics Schools.com
Osteopathy Schools.com             | Otolaryngology Schools.com | Pathology Schools.com  | Pediatrics Schools.com
Physical Therapy Colleges.com  | Plastic Surgery Schools.com | Podiatry Schools.com  | Psychiatry Schools.com
Pulmonary Schools.com  | Radiology Schools.com | Sports Medicine Schools.com | Surgery Schools.com
Toxicology Schools.com  | US Law Colleges.com | US Med Schools.com | US Dental Schools.com

Copyright 2000-2011 Radiology Schools, All Right Reserved. | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer