Physical Therapy School Listings Home            

   Radiology
 Schools Feedback Feedback

Radiology
 Schools Feedback
Site Search




Radiology
 Listings
Radiology
 Careers
Radiology Schools FAQs
Radiology Schools Examination
Radiology Schools Reference Books
Radiology Schools Job Info
Radiology Terminology
Anatomy Top Schools/School Rankings

View Radiology Schools, Colleges & Universities in USA - Australia - Canada - New Zealand - United Kingdom

List of Radiology, Radiology Technicians, Radiology Assistant, Radiology education, Radiology Programs Schools Colleges & Universities in Ohio (OH) USA.

Arthur G. James Cancer Hospital and Richard J. Solove Research Institute
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

300 West 10th Avenue
Columbus, OH, 43210
Ruth M. Hackworth, B.S., R.T.(R)(T)
614.293.6203
ruth.hackworth@osumc.edu

Aultman Hospital
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

2600 Sixth Street, S.W.
Canton, OH, 44710
Ms. Robin R. Williams, B.A., R.T.(R)
330.363.5320
rwilliams@aultman.com

Central Ohio Technical College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology

1179 University Drive
Newark, OH, 43055-1767
Linnea A. Hopewell, M.Ed., R.T.(R)(M)(QM)
740.366.9387
hopewell@cotc.edu

Children's Hospital Medical Center of Akron
Certificate - Radiography

One Perkins Square
Akron, OH, 44308
David L. Whipple, M.Ed., R.T.(R)
330.543.8849 (Ext. 3)
dwhipple@chmca.org

Cleveland Clinic Foundation
Certificate - Radiation Therapy

9500 Euclid Avenue (T28)
Cleveland, OH, 44195
Patricia A. Barrett, M.S., R.T.(R)(T), CMD
216.444.5484
barretp1@ccf.org

Columbus State Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

550 East Spring Street
Columbus, OH, 43215
James J. Byrne, M.Ed., R.T.(R)
800.621.6407 (Ext. 5215)
jbyrne@cscc.edu

Collins Career Center
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

11627 State Route 243
Chesapeake, OH, 45619
Teresa Lynn Williamson, B.A., R.T.(R)(M)(CT)(BD)
740.867.6641 (Ext. 362)
williamsontl@collins-cc.edu

Euclid Hospital/Cleveland Clinic Health System
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

18901 Lakeshore Boulevard
Euclid, OH, 44119
Gloria A. Albrecht, B.S., R.T.(R)
216.692.7512
galbrech@cchseast.org

James A. Rhodes State College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography Imaging

4240 Campus Drive
Lima, OH, 45804-3597
Dennis F. Spragg, M.S.Ed., R.T.(R)(CT)(QM)
419.995.8257
spragg.d@rhodesstate.edu

Jefferson Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology

4000 Sunset Boulevard
Steubenville, OH, 43952-3598
Shelly Gaumer, M.S.Ed., R.T.(R)
740.264.5591 (Ext. 168)
sgaumer@jcc.edu

Kent State University (Salem Campus)
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology
Bachelor of Radiology & Imaging Sciences

2491 State Route 45, South
Salem, OH, 44460-9412
Janice J. Gibson, M.Ed., R.T.(R)
330.337.4223
jjgibso1@kent.edu

Kettering College of Medical Arts
Associate in Science - Radiologic Sciences

3737 Southern Boulevard
Kettering, OH, 45429
Lawrence R. Beneke, M.S.Ed., R.T.(R)(CT)
937.298.3399 (Ext. 55696)
larry.beneke@kcma.edu

Lakeland Community College
Associate in Applied Science

7700 Clocktower Drive
Kirtland, OH, 44094-5198
Jack A. Thomas, M.S., R.T.(R)(QM)
440.525.7074
jthomas@lakelandcc.edu

Lorain County Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology

1005 North Abbe Road
Elyria, OH, 44035
Jeffrey J. Walmsley, M.Ed., R.T.(R)(QM)
440.366.7197
jwalmsle@lorainccc.edu

Marion Technical College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

1467 Mt. Vernon Avenue
Marion, OH, 43302-5694
Linda Rizzo, B.S., R.T.(R)
740.389.4636
rizzol@mtc.edu


Mercy College of Northwest Ohio
Associate in Science - Radiologic Technology

2221 Madison Avenue
Toledo, OH, 43624-1132
Linda S. Wheatley, Ph.D., R.T.(R)(MR)
419.251.8958
linda.wheatley@mercycollege.edu

Mercy Medical Center
Certificate - Radiology

1320 Mercy Drive, N.W.
Canton, OH, 44708
Gary F. Greathouse, M.S., R.T.(R)
330.489.1273
gary.greathouse@csauh.com

North Central State College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Science

2441 Kenwood Circle P.O. Box 698
Mansfield, OH, 44901-0698
Ellen M. Johnson, B.S., R.T.(R)
419.755.4809
ejohnson@ncstatecollege.edu

Owens Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

P.O. Box 10,000
Toledo, OH, 43699-1947
Catherine A. Ford, B.S., R.T.(R)
567.661.7261
catherine_ford@owens.edu

Raymond Walters College of the University of Cincinnati
Certificate - Radiologic Technology
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology
Bachelor of Science - Radiologic Technology

234 Goodman Street, ML 757
Cincinnati, OH, 45219-2316
Carolyn Hollan, M.S., R.T.(R)(T)
513.584.9099
carolyn.hollan@uc.edu


Shawnee State University
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology

940 Second Street
Portsmouth, OH, 45662-4344
William W. Sykes, M.B.A., R.T.(R)(M)(CT)(MR)(QM)
740.351.3253
bsykes@shawnee.edu

University of Rio Grande/ Rio Grande Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Medical Sonography

P.O. Box 500
Rio Grande, OH, 45674
Tracey L. Boggs, M.Ed., R.T.(R)(T)
740.245.7447
tboggs@rio.edu

Xavier University
Associate in Science - Radiologic Technology

3800 Victory Parkway
Cincinnati, OH, 45207-7332
Donna J. Endicott, M.Ed., R.T.(R)
513.745.3358
Endicott@xavier.edu

Zane State College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology

1555 Newark Road
Zanesville, OH, 43701
Tricia D. Leggett, M.S.Ed., R.T.(R)(QM)
740.588.1271
tleggett@zanestate.edu



 

View Radiology Schools, Colleges & Universities in USA - Australia - Canada - New Zealand - United Kingdom

Our Network Of Sites:
Apply 4 Admissions.com               | A2ZColleges.com  | OpenLearningWorld.com  | Totaram.com
Anatomy Colleges.com                 | Anesthesiology Schools.com  | Architecture Colleges.com | Audiology Schools.com
Cardiology Colleges.com            | Dermatology Schools.com | Epidemiology Schools.com | Gastroenterology Schools.com
Hematology Schools.com             | Immunology Schools.com  | Kinesiology Schools.com   | Language Colleges.com
Music Colleges.com                   | Nephrology Schools.com | Neurology Schools.com | Neurosurgery Schools.com
Obstetrics Schools.com              | Oncology Schools.com | Ophthalmology Schools.com | Orthopedics Schools.com
Osteopathy Schools.com             | Otolaryngology Schools.com | Pathology Schools.com  | Pediatrics Schools.com
Physical Therapy Colleges.com  | Plastic Surgery Schools.com | Podiatry Schools.com  | Psychiatry Schools.com
Pulmonary Schools.com  | Radiology Schools.com | Sports Medicine Schools.com | Surgery Schools.com
Toxicology Schools.com  | US Law Colleges.com | US Med Schools.com | US Dental Schools.com

Copyright 2000-2011 Radiology Schools, All Right Reserved. | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer