Physical Therapy School Listings Home            

   Radiology
 Schools Feedback Feedback

Radiology
 Schools Feedback
Site Search




Radiology
 Listings
Radiology
 Careers
Radiology Schools FAQs
Radiology Schools Examination
Radiology Schools Reference Books
Radiology Schools Job Info
Radiology Terminology
Anatomy Top Schools/School Rankings

View Radiology Schools, Colleges & Universities in USA - Australia - Canada - New Zealand - United Kingdom

List of Radiology, Radiology Technicians, Radiology Assistant, Radiology education, Radiology Programs Schools Colleges & Universities in Pennsylvania (PA) USA.


Abington Memorial Hospital
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

2500 Maryland Road
Willow Grove, PA, 19090-1284
Gail J. Hoffman, M.A.Ed., R.T.(R)
215.481.5516
ghoffman@amh.org

Albert Einstein Medical Center
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

5501 Old York Road
Philadelphia, PA, 19141
Bonnie L. Benson, R.T.(R)
215.456.6234
bensonb@einstein.edu

Armstrong County Memorial Hospital
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

One Nolte Drive
Kittanning, PA, 16201
Paula Keister, B.S., R.T.(R)(M)
724.543.8206
keisterp@acmh.org

Bucks County Community College
Certificate - Radiography

275 Swamp Road AHB 009
Newtown, PA, 18940
Maria Elena A. Leodore, B.S., R.T.(R)
215.968.8475
leodorem@bucks.edu


Clearfield Hospital
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

809 Turnpike Avenue P.O. Box 992
Clearfield, PA, 16830
Sandra L. Alsop, R.T.(R)(CT)(M)
814.768.2231
salsop@clearfieldhosp.org

Community College of Allegheny County (Boyce Campus)
Associate in Science - Radiologic Technologist

595 Beatty Road
Monroeville, PA, 15146-1395
August B. Kellermann, III, Ph.D., R.T.(R)
724.325.6754
akellerm@ccac.edu

Community College of Philadelphia
Associate in Applied Science - Diagnostic Medical Imaging

1700 Spring Garden Street
Philadelphia, PA, 19130-3991
Sally M. Rensch, M.P.P., R.T.(R)
215.751.8424
srensch@ccp.edu

Conemaugh Valley Memorial Hospital
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

1086 Franklin Street
Johnstown, PA, 15905-4398
Gloria J. Mongelluzzo, M.Ed., R.T.(R)(M)
814.534.9582
gmongell@conemaugh.org

Crozer-Chester Medical Center

Certificate - Radiologic Technology
One Medical Center Boulevard
Upland, PA, 19013
Eileen C. Ottaviano, M.Ed., R.T.(R)
610.447.2578
eileen.ottaviano@crozer.org

Drexel University
Associate in Science - Radiologic Technology

1505 Race Street, Bellet Bldg.
Mail Stop 508, Room 810
Philadelphia, PA, 19102-1192
La Vetta N. Reliford, M.S.R.S., R.T.(R)
215.762.3990
lnr25@drexel.edu

Harcum College
Associate in Science - Radiologic Technology

750 Montgomery Avenue
Bryn Mawr, PA, 19010
Julie A. Taddeo, B.S., R.T.(R)
610.526.6127
jtaddeo@harcum.edu


Holy Spirit Hospital
Certificate - Radiography

503 North 21st Street
Camp Hill, PA, 17011-2288
Kevin L. Otto, M.S., R.T.(R)
717.763.2123
kotto@hsh.org

Gannon University
Associate in Science - Radiologic Sciences

109 University Square
Erie, PA, 16541-0001
Cynthia L. Liotta, M.S., R.T.(R)(CT)
814.871.5644
liotta001@gannon.edu

Geisinger Medical Center
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

100 North Academy Avenue
Danville, PA, 17822-2007
Kenneth A. Roszel, M.S., R.T.(R)
570.271.6301
kroszel@geisinger.edu

Gwynedd-Mercy College
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

Bachelor of Science - Radiologic Technology
1325 Sumneytown Pike
P.O. Box 901
Gwynedd Valley, PA, 19437-0901
Patricia J. Giordano, M.S., R.T.(R)(T)
215.542.4658
giordano.p@gmc.edu

Harrisburg Area Community College (Lancaster Campus)
Associate in Science - Radiologic Technologist

1641 Old Philadelphia Pike
Lancaster, PA, 17602-2690
George D. Heiser, M.Ed., R.T.(R)(QM)
717.358.2990
gdheiser@hacc.edu

Holy Family University
Associate in Science - Radiologic Science

Grant & Frankford Avenues
Philadelphia, PA, 19114
Kermit Cyrus Whaley, Ed.D., M.P.H., R.T.(R)
215.637.7700 (Ext. 3566)
cwhaley@holyfamily.edu

Jameson Hospital - North Campus
Certificate - Radiology

1211 Wilmington Avenue
New Castle, PA, 16105
David W. Hyser, B.S., R.T.(R)
724.656.6134
dhyser@jamesonhealth.org

Johnson College
Associate in Science - Radiologic Technology

3427 North Main Avenue
Scranton, PA, 18508-1495
Jane M. Maas, M.S., R.T.(R)
570.702.8939
jmaas@johnson.edu


Mansfield University
Associate in Applied Science - Radiology Technology

Elliott Hall
Mansfield, PA, 16933
JoAnn Hanlon, M.S.Ed., R.T.(R)(M)
570.882.4007
hanlon_joann@guthrie.org

Misericordia University
Bachelor of Science - Medical Imaging

301 Lake Street
Dallas, PA, 18612
Elaine R. Halesey, Ed.D., R.T.(R)(QM)
570.674.6480
ehalesey@misericordia.edu

Montgomery County Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

101 College Drive
Pottstown, PA, 19464
Debra J. Poelhuis, M.S., R.T.(R)(M)
610.718.1813
dpoelhui@mc3.edu

Northampton Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

3835 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA, 18020
Zoland Z. Zile, III, M.S., R.T.(R)(QM)
610.861.5387
zzile@northampton.edu

Ohio Valley General Hospital
Certificate - Radiography

25 Heckel Road, Kennedy Township
McKees Rock, PA, 15136
Barbara J. O'Connor, M.S., R.T.(R)(M)
412.777.6210
boconnor@ohiovalleyhospital.org

Pennsylvania College of Health Sciences - Associate in Applied Science - Radiography
410 North Lime Street
Lancaster, PA, 17602
Mr. Robin L. Harclerode, M.Ed., R.T.(R)
800-622-5443
rlharcle@pacollege.edu

Pennsylvania College of Technology
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

One College Avenue
Williamsport, PA, 17701-5799
Robert J. Slothus, M.S., R.T.(R)
570.320.2400 (Ext. 7409)
rslothus@pct.edu


Pennsylvania State University
Associate in Radiological Sciences

3550 Seventh Street Road
New Kensington, PA, 15068
Debra A. Majetic, M.A.H.E., R.T.(R)
724.334.6738
dak25@psu.edu


Pennsylvania State University
Associate in Radiological Sciences - Radiologic Science

200 University Drive
Schuylkill Haven, PA, 17972-2208
David K. Rill, M.Ed., R.T.(R)
570.385.6108
dkr7@psu.edu

Sharon Regional Health System
Certificate - Radiography

740 East State Street
Sharon, PA, 16146-3395
Robert Piccirillo, M.B.A., R.T.(R)
724.983.5645
rpiccirillo@srhs-pa.org

The Reading Hospital and Medical Center
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

School of Health Sciences
P.O. Box 16052
Reading, PA, 19612-6052
Kathleen R. Jackson, B.S., R.T.(R)
610.988.8993
jacksonk@readinghospital.org

Thomas Jefferson University
Bachelor of Science - Radiologic Science

130 South 9th Street, Suite 1014
Philadelphia, PA, 19107-5233
Donna M. Powell, B.S., R.T.(T), CMD
215.503.1434
Donna.Powell@jefferson.edu


University of Pennsylvania M.C./Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
Certificate - Radiology

3400 Spruce Street
Basement Donner Building
Philadelphia, PA, 19104
Joanne M. Niewood, M.Ed., R.T.(R)(CT)
215.662.7511
joanne.niewood@uphs.upenn.edu


UPMC Presbyterian Shadyside/UPMC Health System
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

Murdock Building, Suite 206
3434 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA, 15213-2582
Denise Csonka Lake, M.Ed., R.T.(R)(M)
412.647.3528
laked@upmc.edu

Washington Hospital
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

155 Wilson Avenue
Washington, PA, 15302
Karen C. Williams, M.A., R.T.(R)(QM)
724.223.3326
kwilliams@washingtonhospital.org

Western School of Health and Business Careers
Associate Degree - Radiographer

421 7th Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA, 15219
Rubia A. Royer, B.A., R.T.(R)
412.281.2600 (Ext. 337)
ARoyer@western-school.com

Wilkes-Barre General Hospital/Wyoming Valley Healthcare System, Inc.
Certificate - Radiography

575 N. River Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA, 18764
Kathleen A. Smith, B.A., R.T.(R)
570.552.1760
ksmith@wvhcs.org


York Hospital/WellSpan Health
Certificate - Radiography

1001 South George Street
York, PA, 17405-7198
Tracy L. Szczypinski, B.S., R.T.(R)(CV)
717.851.4438
tszczypinski2@wellspan.org



 

View Radiology Schools, Colleges & Universities in USA - Australia - Canada - New Zealand - United Kingdom

Our Network Of Sites:
Apply 4 Admissions.com               | A2ZColleges.com  | OpenLearningWorld.com  | Totaram.com
Anatomy Colleges.com                 | Anesthesiology Schools.com  | Architecture Colleges.com | Audiology Schools.com
Cardiology Colleges.com            | Dermatology Schools.com | Epidemiology Schools.com | Gastroenterology Schools.com
Hematology Schools.com             | Immunology Schools.com  | Kinesiology Schools.com   | Language Colleges.com
Music Colleges.com                   | Nephrology Schools.com | Neurology Schools.com | Neurosurgery Schools.com
Obstetrics Schools.com              | Oncology Schools.com | Ophthalmology Schools.com | Orthopedics Schools.com
Osteopathy Schools.com             | Otolaryngology Schools.com | Pathology Schools.com  | Pediatrics Schools.com
Physical Therapy Colleges.com  | Plastic Surgery Schools.com | Podiatry Schools.com  | Psychiatry Schools.com
Pulmonary Schools.com  | Radiology Schools.com | Sports Medicine Schools.com | Surgery Schools.com
Toxicology Schools.com  | US Law Colleges.com | US Med Schools.com | US Dental Schools.com

Copyright 2000-2011 Radiology Schools, All Right Reserved. | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer