Physical Therapy School Listings Home            

   Radiology
 Schools Feedback Feedback

Radiology
 Schools Feedback
Site Search




Radiology
 Listings
Radiology
 Careers
Radiology Schools FAQs
Radiology Schools Examination
Radiology Schools Reference Books
Radiology Schools Job Info
Radiology Terminology
Anatomy Top Schools/School Rankings

View Radiology Schools, Colleges & Universities in USA - Australia - Canada - New Zealand - United Kingdom

List of Radiology, Radiology Technicians, Radiology Assistant, Radiology education, Radiology Programs Schools Colleges & Universities in Texas (TX) USA.


Amarillo College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

P.O. Box 447
Amarillo, TX, 79178
Mr. Tony Tackitt, M.Ed., R.T.(T)
806.354.6063
tackitt-tm@actx.edu

Angelina College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology

P.O. Box 1768
Lufkin, TX, 75902-1768
Angie L. Wilcox, M.Ed., R.T.(R)(CT)
936.633.5413
awilcox@angelina.edu


Austin Community College (Eastview Campus)
Associate in Applied Science - Radiology

3401 Webberville Road
Austin, TX, 78702
Rudy L. Garza, M.S., R.T.(R)
512.223.5817
rudygarz@austincc.edu

Baptist Medical Center/Vanguard Health Systems, Inc.
Certificate - Radiologic Technologist

8400 Datapoint Drive
San Antonio, TX, 78229-3234
Anna Y. Flores, B.S., R.T.(R)(M)
210.297.9165
aflores@baptisthealthsystem.com

Baylor University Medical Center
Certificate - Radiologic Sciences

3616 Worth Avenue
Dallas, TX, 75246
Ms. Terri Wyly, M.S., R.T.(R)(T)
214.820.4850
terriwy@baylorhealth.edu
 

Blinn College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology

P.O. Box 6030
Bryan, TX, 77805-6030
Ms. M. Elia Flores, M.Ed., R.T.(R)
979.209.7566
sflores@blinn.edu

Career Centers of Texas - Fort Worth
Certificate - Radiologic Technologist

2001 Beach Street, Suite 201
Fort Worth, TX, 76103
Carolyn A. Johnson, B.S., R.T.(R)
817.413.2000
cjohnson@cct-fw.com

Citizens Medical Center
Certificate - Radiology

2701 Hospital Drive
Victoria, TX, 77901
Aimee R. Murry, B.S., R.T.(R)
armurry@cmcvtx.org

Covenant Medical Center
Certificate - Radiology

2002 West Loop 289, Suite 120
Lubbock, TX, 79407
Lori Oswalt, M.S., R.T.(R)(MR)
806.795.9803
loswalt@covhs.org

Del Mar College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology

101 Baldwin
Corpus Christi, TX, 78404
Ismael Garcia, B.A.A.S., R.T.(R)
361.698.2826
igarcia@delmar.edu

El Centro College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Sciences

301 North Market Street
Dallas, TX, 75202-1805
Debra Ann Kendall, B.S., R.T.(R)(CV)(CT)(QM)
972.860.5056
dxk5546@dcccd.edu

El Paso Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology

P.O. Box 20500
El Paso, TX, 79998
Christl E. Thompson, M.A., R.T.(R)
915.831.4098
christlt@epcc.edu

Galveston College
Certificate - Radiologic Health Sciences
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Health Sciences

Main Campus
4015 Avenue Q
Galveston, TX, 77550-2782
Hubert Callahan, M.S.R.S., R.T.(T)(R)
409.944.1492
hcallaha@gc.edu


Harris County Hospital District/Lyndon B. Johnson General Hospital
Certificate - Radiography

5656 Kelley Street
Houston, TX, 77026
Hazel E. Bourne, M.S., R.T.(R)
713.566.4735
hazel_bourne@hchd.tmc.edu

Hendrick Medical Center
Certificate - Radiography

1900 Pine Street
Abilene, TX, 79601-2316
Richard K. Bower, M.Ed., R.T.(R)
325.670.2427
rbower@ehendrick.org

Houston Community College System/ Coleman College of Health Sciences
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

1900 Pressler Street (1637-H512)
Houston, TX, 77030
Lynne Y. Davis, Ed.D., R.T.(R)
713.718.7367
lynne.davis@hccs.edu

Lamar Institute of Technology
Associate in Applied Science - Medical Radiologic Technology

P.O. Box 10061
Beaumont, TX, 77710
Brenda A. Barrow, M.Ed., R.T.(R)(CT)
409.880.8848
brenda.barrow@lit.edu

Laredo Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology

West End Washington Street
Laredo, TX, 78040-4395
Oscar Gomez, B.A.S., R.T.(R)
956.721.5386
ogomez@laredo.edu

Lone Star College - Montgomery
Associate in Applied Science - Medical Radiologic Technology

3200 College Park Drive
Conroe, TX, 77384-0496
Mr. Francis Ozor, Ed.D., R.T.(R)
936.273.7412
fcozor@nhmccd.edu

McLennan Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology

1400 College Drive
Waco, TX, 76708
Heather P. Zanek, M.S.R.S., R.T.(R)(CT)
254.299.8342
hzanek@mclennan.edu


Memorial City Hospital/Memorial Hermann Healthcare Hospital
Certificate - Radiography

Technical Education Center
921 Gessner
Houston, TX, 77024
Rita J. Robinson, B.S., R.T.(R)
713.242.4861
rita.robinson2@memorialhermann.org

Memorial Hermann Baptist Hospital - Beaumont
Certificate - Radiology Technology

P.O. Drawer 1591
Beaumont, TX, 77704
Carolyn M. Nicholas, M.Ed., R.T.(R)(M)
409.212.5725
carolyn.nicholas@mhbh.org

Midland College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

3600 North Garfield
Midland, TX, 79705-6399
Quinn B. Carroll, M.Ed., R.T.(R)
432.685.4600
eskimo@midland.edu

Midwestern State University
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Science

3410 Taft Boulevard
Wichita Falls, TX, 76308-2099
Nadia Bugg, Ph.D., R.T.(R), FAEIRS, FASRT
940.397.4571
nadia.bugg@mwsu.edu

Odessa College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiology

201 West University Boulevard
Odessa, TX, 79764
Carolyn Sue Leach, B.S., R.T.(R)
432.335.6449
sleach@odessa.edu

Paris Junior College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

2400 Clarksville
Paris, TX, 75460
Karen M. Powers, B.S.M., R.T.(R)(M)(CT)
903.782.0734
kpowers@parisjc.edu

San Jacinto College Central
Associate in Applied Science - Medical Imaging

P.O. Box 2007
Pasadena, TX, 77501-2007
Tunde B. Breaker, M.B.A., R.T.(R)
281.476.1501 (Ext. 1871)
tunde.breaker@sjcd.edu

South Plains College (Reese Center)
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology

819 Gilbert Drive
Lubbock, TX, 79416-2120
Denny Barnes, B.S., R.T.(R)
806.885.3048 (Ext. 4629)
dbarnes@southplainscollege.edu

St. Philip's College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography Technology

1801 Martin Luther King Drive
San Antonio, TX, 78203-2098
Donna S. Laird, M.Ed., R.T.(R)(M)
210.531.3422
dlaird@mail.accd.edu


The University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
Certificate - Diagnostic Imaging

Bachelor of Science - Diagnostic Imaging
1515 Holcombe Blvd., Unit 0190
Houston, TX, 77030
Shaun T. Caldwell, M.S., R.T.(R)(T)
713.792.3455
scaldwell@mdanderson.org

Tarrant County College (Northeast Campus)
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology

828 West Harwood Road
Hurst, TX, 76054-3219
Mark H. Holt, M.S., R.T.(R)
817.515.6569
mark.holt@tccd.edu


Texas State University-San Marcos
Bachelor of Science - Radiography

601 University Drive HSC 350B
San Marcos, TX, 78666
Mr. Ronnie G. Lozano, M.S.R.S., R.T.(T)
512.245.1345
rl10@txstate.edu


Tyler Junior College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiological Technology

P.O. Box 9020
Tyler, TX, 75711-9020
Nathan D. Stallings, M.S., R.T.(R)
903.510.2596
nsta@tjc.edu

University of Texas at Brownsville & Texas Southmost College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiology

80 Fort Brown
Brownsville, TX, 78520-4993
Manuel Gavito, B.S., R.T.(R)
956.882.5011
manuel.gavito@utb.edu

U.S. Army Medical Dept. Center & School Department of Clinical Support Services
Certificate - Radiology

3151 Scott Rd, Ste. 1316 MCCS-HCR
FORT SAM HOUSTON, TX, 78234-6137
Brunhilde Stefania Green, M.A., R.T.(R)
210.221.8958
brunhilde.green@amedd.army.mil


Wharton County Junior College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology

911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Sharla S. Walker, M.S.R.S., R.T.(R)(M)(QM)
979.532.6379
sharlaw@wcjc.cc.tx.us



 

View Radiology Schools, Colleges & Universities in USA - Australia - Canada - New Zealand - United Kingdom

Our Network Of Sites:
Apply 4 Admissions.com               | A2ZColleges.com  | OpenLearningWorld.com  | Totaram.com
Anatomy Colleges.com                 | Anesthesiology Schools.com  | Architecture Colleges.com | Audiology Schools.com
Cardiology Colleges.com            | Dermatology Schools.com | Epidemiology Schools.com | Gastroenterology Schools.com
Hematology Schools.com             | Immunology Schools.com  | Kinesiology Schools.com   | Language Colleges.com
Music Colleges.com                   | Nephrology Schools.com | Neurology Schools.com | Neurosurgery Schools.com
Obstetrics Schools.com              | Oncology Schools.com | Ophthalmology Schools.com | Orthopedics Schools.com
Osteopathy Schools.com             | Otolaryngology Schools.com | Pathology Schools.com  | Pediatrics Schools.com
Physical Therapy Colleges.com  | Plastic Surgery Schools.com | Podiatry Schools.com  | Psychiatry Schools.com
Pulmonary Schools.com  | Radiology Schools.com | Sports Medicine Schools.com | Surgery Schools.com
Toxicology Schools.com  | US Law Colleges.com | US Med Schools.com | US Dental Schools.com

Copyright 2000-2011 Radiology Schools, All Right Reserved. | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer