Physical Therapy School Listings Home            

   Radiology
 Schools Feedback Feedback

Radiology
 Schools Feedback
Site Search




Radiology
 Listings
Radiology
 Careers
Radiology Schools FAQs
Radiology Schools Examination
Radiology Schools Reference Books
Radiology Schools Job Info
Radiology Terminology
Anatomy Top Schools/School Rankings

View Radiology Schools, Colleges & Universities in USA - Australia - Canada - New Zealand - United Kingdom

List of Radiology, Radiology Technicians, Radiology Assistant, Radiology education, Radiology Programs Schools Colleges & Universities in Wisconsin (WI) USA.

Aurora St. Luke's Medical Center
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

Aurora Health Center - Airport
180 West Grange Avenue
Milwaukee, WI, 53207
Debra J. Biggins, B.A., R.T.(R)(CV)(M)(QM)
414.747.4335
debra.biggins@aurora.org

Bellin Health Hospital/Bellin Health Systems, Inc.
Certificate - Radiography

P.O. Box 23400
Green Bay, WI, 54305-3400
Randall C. Griswold, M.P.A., R.T.(R)
920.433.3497
rcgris@bellin.org


Blackhawk Technical College
Associate Degree - Radiography

P.O. Box 5009
Janesville, WI, 53547
Joseph W. Ipsen, M.Ed., R.T.(R)
608.757.7703
jipsen@blackhawk.edu


Chippewa Valley Technical College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

620 West Clairemont Avenue
Eau Claire, WI, 54701-6162
Shelly Y. Olson, M.S., R.T.(R)
715.833.6675
solson@cvtc.edu

Columbia/St. Mary's Hospitals
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

2121 East Newport Avenue
Milwaukee, WI, 53211
Jayne L. Wisniewski, B.S., R.T.(R)
414.961.3817
jwisnie1@columbia-stmarys.org

Froedtert Memorial Lutheran Hospital
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

9200 West Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI, 53226
Rochell Olive-Harmon, M.S.H.S.A., R.T.(R)
414.805.4999
rharmon@fmlh.edu

Lakeshore Technical College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

1290 North Avenue
Cleveland, WI, 53015-1414
James J. Lemerond, B.S., R.T.(R)
920.693.1840
James.Lemerond@gotoltc.edu


Madison Area Technical College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

3550 Anderson Street
Madison, WI, 53704-2599
Kay A. Parish, M.A., R.T.(R)
608.258.2478
kparish@matcmadison.edu

Mercy Medical Center/Affinity Health System
Certificate - Radiography

500 South Oakwood Road
Oshkosh, WI, 54904
James R. Werner, B.S., R.T.(R)
920.223.0135
jwerner@affinityhealth.org

Milwaukee Area Technical College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

700 West State Street
Milwaukee, WI, 53233-1443
Bradley J. Rothe, B.S., R.T.(R)(CT)
414.297.6645
rotheb@matc.edu

Moraine Park Technical College
Associate Degree - Radiography

235 North National Avenue
Fond du Lac, WI, 54936-1940
Ms. Dyan Hannam, M.S.Ed., R.T.(R)
920.924.3243
dhannam@morainepark.edu


Northcentral Technical College
Associate in Science - Radiography

1000 West Campus Drive
Wausau, WI, 54401-1899
Steven J. Hommerding, M.Ed., R.T.(R)
715.675.3331 (Ext. 1326)
hommerdi@ntc.edu

St. Joseph's Hospital
Certificate - Radiography

611 St. Joseph Avenue
Marshfield, WI, 54449
Susan M. Duncan, M.B.A., R.T.(R)
715.387.7189
duncans@stjosephs-marshfield.org

Theda Clark Medical Center
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

130 Second St. P.O. Box 2021
Neenah, WI, 54957-2021
Troy R. Albrecht, M.S., R.T.(R)(CT)
920.729.2444
troy.albrecht@thedacare.org

University of Wisconsin-LaCrosse
Certificate - Radiography

1725 State Street 4033 HSC
LaCrosse, WI, 54601
Nishele D. Lenards, M.S., R.T.(R)(T), CMD
608.785.5071
lenards.nish@uwlax.edu


University of Wisconsin Hospital & Clinics
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

600 Highland Avenue E3/311 Radiology
Madison, WI, 53792-3252
Karen L. Tvedten, M.Ed., R.T.(R)
608.263.9029
ktvedten@uwhealth.org

University of Wisconsin-LaCrosse
Bachelor of Science - Radiation Therapy

1725 State Street (4094 HSC)
LaCrosse, WI, 54601
Nishele D. Lenards, B.S., R.T.(R)(T)
608.785.5071
lenards.nish@uwlax.edu

Western Technical College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

P.O. Box C-0908
LaCrosse, WI, 54602-0908
Robert G. Raasch, M.E.P.D., R.T.(R)
608.789.4738
raaschb@westerntc.edu


Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare - St. Joseph - Glendale
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

2400 West Villard Avenue
Milwaukee, WI, 53209
Diane E. Wingenter, M.S., R.T.(R)
414.527.5149
Diane.Wingenter@wfhc.org


 

View Radiology Schools, Colleges & Universities in USA - Australia - Canada - New Zealand - United Kingdom

Our Network Of Sites:
Apply 4 Admissions.com               | A2ZColleges.com  | OpenLearningWorld.com  | Totaram.com
Anatomy Colleges.com                 | Anesthesiology Schools.com  | Architecture Colleges.com | Audiology Schools.com
Cardiology Colleges.com            | Dermatology Schools.com | Epidemiology Schools.com | Gastroenterology Schools.com
Hematology Schools.com             | Immunology Schools.com  | Kinesiology Schools.com   | Language Colleges.com
Music Colleges.com                   | Nephrology Schools.com | Neurology Schools.com | Neurosurgery Schools.com
Obstetrics Schools.com              | Oncology Schools.com | Ophthalmology Schools.com | Orthopedics Schools.com
Osteopathy Schools.com             | Otolaryngology Schools.com | Pathology Schools.com  | Pediatrics Schools.com
Physical Therapy Colleges.com  | Plastic Surgery Schools.com | Podiatry Schools.com  | Psychiatry Schools.com
Pulmonary Schools.com  | Radiology Schools.com | Sports Medicine Schools.com | Surgery Schools.com
Toxicology Schools.com  | US Law Colleges.com | US Med Schools.com | US Dental Schools.com

Copyright 2000-2011 Radiology Schools, All Right Reserved. | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer